Doc Wayne’s Board is made up of former athletes, successful professionals, and mental health advocates. This unique group works together with Doc Wayne staff, the Young Professionals Board, and volunteers to uphold the organization’s mission and values. Board members strive to propel the organization into the future by fundraising, volunteering, and spreading awareness of Doc Wayne’s innovative approach.

  • Christopher S. Ernest, CPA, MSM, Principal (Chair), CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
  • Sadé Callwood, Psy.D., Commonwealth Psychology Associates
  • David S. Cohen, Doc Wayne Youth Services
  • Avi Dines, Philips
  • Craig Gordon, Communities for People
  • Katharine Grover, CPA, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Travis Hall, Elevate Banking Group
  • Shalini Kasida, Parents for Peace
  • Joseph Leavey, Communities for People
  • Kevin Schneider, The Bulfinch Group
  • Nina Bloomstein Shatz, BAMKO
  • Dushawne Simpson, NEFC

Young Professionals Board

Doc Wayne’s Young Professionals Board (YPB) is a group of young professionals committed to fostering and growing Doc Wayne’s reach by serving as ambassadors of the organization. YPB provides young professionals with an opportunity to gain experience in nonprofit management, development, and Board leadership.

  • Michael Bronson (Co-Chair), Northeastern University
  • Alex Craig (Co-Chair), Doc Wayne
  • Josh Calka, Accenture
  • Chaney Carlson-Bullock, Year Up
  • Brant Greeleaf, Justice Resource Institute
  • Chris Hutchinson, Justice Resource Institute
  • Rachel Kerrigan, Baystate Financial
  • Katherine McNally, Museum of Fine Arts
  • Jorge Montoya, Northeastern University
  • Graciela Paredes, Reebok US, Adidas Group
  • Angela Perazone, Wayfair
  • Jonathan Pierre, The Bulfinch Group
  • Joshua Salter, He Is Me Institute
  • Rachel Schoenberg, Monomoy Regional School District
  • Victoria Ware, Robert Half Legal